Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

KerryBack Country Horsemen of Virginia

Board of Directors-



Kerry Beard- BCH Eastern Divide 


1st Vice Chairman- 

Jane Eckes - BCH Golden Horseshoe 



2nd Vice Chairman -

Jeff Nelson- BCH Virginia Highlands




Sandi Pennington- BCH Eastern Divide


Secretary -

Marge Lewter - BCH Eastern Divide 


National Director- 

Nancy Sluys- BCH Virginia Highlands


National Director- 

Jeff Nelson- BCH of the Virginia Highlands


Alternate National Director- 

Sally Farrell- BCH Eastern Divide 


Alternate National Director- 

Linda Meyer- BCH Virginia Highlands


Board Member- 

Lorae Mc Donald- BCH Golden Horseshoe